EL-EXPERTEN AS

Magne Vassvik

Elektriker - Kontroll - Hus

977 84 667

magne@el-experten.no

Stian Olsen

Elektriker - Varmepumper - Hus

480 29 380

stian@el-experten.no

Morten Tuen

Elektriker - Hus

489 90 264

mortenjr@el-experten.no

Øystein Stene

Elektriker -Varmepumper - Hus

932 47 455

oystein@el-experten.no

Frode Fuglseth

Elektriker - Hus

412 49 331

frode@el-experten.no 


Simen Svendsen

Elektriker – Hus

476 81 593

simen@el-experten.no 

Tommy Stene

Elektriker -Varmepumper -Hus

412 02 376

tommy@el-experten.no

Christer Eie Bulien

Elektriker

977 56 512

christer@el-experten.no

Kristian Johannesen

Elektriker

476 67 133

kristian@el-experten.no

Joakim Andreassen

Elektriker - Automatiker

975 88 195

Espen Hetland

Elektriker 

404 95 093

espen@el-experten.no

Vidar Frustøl

Elektriker - Næringsbygg

414 24 361

vidar@el-experten.no

Per-Ove Wilson Hansen

Elektriker

905 96 427

per.ove@el-experten.no


Asle Haver

Elektriker - Industri

982 40 816

asle@el-experten.no

Kay A. Furuseth

Elektriker - Industri

402 09 490

kay@el-experten.no 

Thomas Ollestad Blitzner

Elektriker – Industri

919 10 549

thomas@el-experten.no

Trond Hadland

Elektriker - Industri

916 46 659

trond@el-experten.no

Asbjørn Hegdal

Maritim avd. - Industri

(+47) 975 86 729

asbjorn@el-experten.no

Sindre Dyb Strand

Elektriker - Maritim avd.

(+47) 977 84 669

sindre@el-experten.no

Jone Jonsson

Svakstrøm

915 53 688

jone@el-experten.no

Bente Lise Gystøl

Svakstrøm - Elektriker

952 94 716

bente@el-experten.no 

 

Atle Blomsnes Vikane

Svakstrøm - Elektriker - Automatiker

909 10 985

atle@el-experten.no  

Preben Brandsberg Stormyr

Svakstrøm - Elektriker

909 29 085

preben@el-experten.no