Okka Fagfolk

Stian Olsen

Elektriker - Varmepumper - Hus

480 29 380

stian@el-experten.no

Morten Tuen

Elektriker - Hus

489 90 264

mortenjr@el-experten.no

Øystein Stene

Elektriker -Varmepumper - Hus

932 47 455

oystein@el-experten.no

Frode Fuglseth

Elektriker - Hus

412 49 331

frode@el-experten.no 


Simen Svendsen

Elektriker – Hus

476 81 593

simen@el-experten.no 

Tommy Stene

Elektriker -Varmepumper -Hus

412 02 376

tommy@el-experten.no

Christer Eie Bulien

Elektriker

977 56 512

christer@el-experten.no

Kristian Johannesen

Elektriker

476 67 133

kristian@el-experten.no

Joakim Andreassen

Elektriker - Automatiker

975 88 195

joakima@el-experten.no 

Espen Netland Østebrød

Elektriker

400 46 355

Thomas Meyer

Elektriker

473 85 892

thomas.meyer@el-experten.no

 

Vidar Frustøl

Elektriker - Næringsbygg

414 24 361

vidar@el-experten.no

Per-Ove Wilson Hansen

Elektriker

905 96 427

per.ove@el-experten.no


Aslak Holmen

Automatiker - Elektriker 

901 15 118

aslak@el-experten.no 

Sven Faude

Elektriker

926 84 155

svenf@el-experten.no  

Kay A. Furuseth

Elektriker - Industri

402 09 490

kay@el-experten.no 

Kevin Mydland

Elektriker

950 86 193

kevin@el-experten.no 

Logan Elijah Brambo

Elektriker

481 90 101

logan@el-experten.no 

Trond Hadland

Elektriker - Industri

916 46 659

trond@el-experten.no

Joakim Olsen

Automatiker / Elektriker / Industri

900 80 743

joakim@el-experten.no 

Henrik Hagevold

Elektriker

405 31 623

henrik@el-experten.no 

Rikke Helene Arctander

Elektriker

467 10 683

Asbjørn Hegdal

Elektriker - Maritim avd. - Industri

(+47) 975 86 729

asbjorn@el-experten.no

Sindre Dyb Strand

Elektriker - Maritim avd.

(+47) 977 84 669

sindre@el-experten.no

Jone Jonsson

Svakstrøm

915 53 688

jone@el-experten.no

Atle Blomsnes Vikane

Svakstrøm - Elektriker - Automatiker

909 10 985

atle@el-experten.no  

Preben Brandsberg Stormyr

Svakstrøm - Elektriker

909 29 085

preben@el-experten.no  

Kjetil Larsen

Låsesmed - Lås & Beslag

911 16 887

kjetil@el-experten.no 

Oleksii Strebul

Svakstrøm

904 13 952

olexii.strebul@el-experten.no 

Kristian Nordvoll

Svakstrøm - Elektriker

948 95 522

kristian.nordvoll@el-experten.no