EL-EXPERTEN AS

Charles Svendsen

Daglig leder - Installatør

977 84 664

charles.svendsen@el-experten.no

Inger Hilde Frantzen

Administrasjon - Økonomi

915 34 573

inger.hilde@el-experten.no

Roy Olsen

Installatør - Saksbehandler - Hus

977 84 666

roy.olsen@el-experten.no

Morten Mjølhus

Saksbehandler - Hus

411 02 956

morten@el-experten.no

Geir Anders Hadland

Leder industri

977 84 668

geir@el-experten.no

Tom Svendsen

Leder Båt og Svakstrøms avd.

(+47) 406 17 016

tom@el-experten.no